Google+ --- ---

We are:

Francesco Carrer - Bass/ Guitar/ Percussion

MJ Moon - Vox/ Guitar/ Live Loops

Hugo Antoine - Drums

Juan Altomonte - Synths

โ€œElectro, Soul. Taking you to other worlds, on Earth & elsewhere.โ€

The nature of everything changes. Planet A crashes with Planet B, its surface changes, its experiences are drawn in lines and marks across its face. The same for us. We evolve, revolve, orbit and collide. The nature of everything is Temporal.

TC Rising Thumbnail.png

Sign up for news and more from Temporal Comet

Just put your email address in the box below and click โ€˜Joinโ€™ to stay in touch!


๐Ÿ’ฅ Thanks for joining us! ๐Ÿ’ฅ

Did you get your freebies?


 Social Media